Term Dates

Please find below the term dates for 2019/20.

Please note that we generally follow Kent’s term dates for holidays. However, there may be occassions where there are exceptions to this. Any exceptions to this, and staff training days, would be specifically notified to you. As a result, if you ever need to know general holiday dates, you can refer to Kent’s website at:

www.kent.gov.uk/education-and-children/schools/term-dates.

2019/20

Term 1

Monday 2nd September to Friday 18th October

Monday 2nd September is an inset day

Term 2

Monday 28th October to Wednesday 18th December

Wednesday 18th December is an inset day

Term 3

Monday 6th January to Friday 14th February

Term 4

Monday 24th February to Wednesday 1st April

Term 5

Thursday 16th April to Friday 22nd May

Thursday 16th and Friday 17th April are inset days

Term 6

Monday 1st June to Wednesday 22nd July

Monday 1st June is an inset day