Term Dates

Please find below the term dates for the remainder of this academic year and for 2019/20

Please note that we follow Kent’s term dates for holidays. Any exceptions to this, and staff training days, would be specifically notified to you. As a result, if you ever need to know general holiday dates, you can refer to Kent’s website at

www.kent.gov.uk/education-and-children/schools/term-dates.

 

 

Term 4

Monday 25th February – Friday 5th April

 Term 5

Tuesday 23rd April – Friday 24th May

Term 6

Monday 3rd June – Tuesday 23rd July

Monday 22nd and Tuesday 23rd July are inset days

 

2019/20

Term 1

Monday 2nd September to Friday 18th October

Monday 2nd September is an inset day

Term 2

Monday 28th October to Wednesday 18th December

Wednesday 18th December is an inset day

Term 3

Monday 6th January to Friday 14th February

Term 4

Monday 24th February to Wednesday 1st April

Term 5

Thursday 16th April to Friday 22nd May

Term 6

Monday 1st June to Wednesday 22nd July