Term Dates

Please find below the term dates for 2021/22.

Please note that we generally follow Kent’s term dates for holidays. However, there may be occassions where there are exceptions to this. Any exceptions to this, and staff training days, would be specifically notified to you. As a result, if you ever need to know general holiday dates, you can refer to Kent’s website at:

www.kent.gov.uk/education-and-children/schools/term-dates

Academic Year 2021 – 2022

Term Dates

Term 1
Thursday 2nd September – Friday 22nd October
(Staff Inset Day 1 – Wednesday 1st September – School Closed) 

Half-Term
Monday 25th October – Friday 29th October

Term 2
Monday 1st November – Friday 17th December

Christmas Holidays
Monday 20th December – Monday 3rd January

Term 3
Tuesday 4th January – Friday 11th February

Half-Term
Monday 14th February – Friday 18th February

Term 4
Monday 21st February – Thursday 31st March
(Staff Inset Day 2 – Friday 1st April – School Closed)

Easter Holidays
Monday 4th April – Monday 18th April

Term 5
Tuesday 19th April – Friday 27th May
Bank Holiday – Monday 2nd May – School Closed

Half-Term
Monday 30th May – Friday 3rd June

Term 6
Tuesday 7th June – Wednesday 20th July
(Staff Inset Day 3 –  Monday 6th June – School Closed)
(Staff Inset Day 4 – Thursday 21st July – School Closed)
(Staff Inset Day 5 – Friday 22nd July – School Closed)